loading...

Academic Calendar for Spring 2013 Semester

virtual university

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2013)
SPRING 2013
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Friday March 08, 2013
Last Date for Readmission Monday March 25, 2013
Course Selection Open for Existing Students Tuesday March 26, 2013
Orientation for newly admit students Monday-Friday April 01 – 05, 2013
Last date for Change of Study Program for existing Students Thursday April 04, 2013
Commencement of Spring 2013: First day of Classes Monday April 08, 2013
Last date to apply for Need Based Scholarship Tuesday April 09, 2013
Generation of First Fee Voucher Thursday April 11, 2013
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop course(s) Wednesday April 17, 2013
Labour Day (Holiday) Wednesday May 01, 2013
Mid Term Exam (Spring 2013) Saturday May 25, 2013
Recommencement of Classes after Mid Exam (Spring 2013) Monday June 10, 2013
Final Exam (Spring 2013) Saturday July 20, 2013
Commencement of Fall 2013 Semester Monday October 13, 2013
DATES TO REMEMBER
Last Date for Readmission Monday March 25, 2013
Last date for Change of Study Program for existing Students Thursday April 04, 2013
Commencement of Spring 2013: First day of Classes Monday April 08, 2013
Last date to apply for Need Based Scholarship Tuesday April 09, 2013
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop course(s) Wednesday April 17, 2013
Mid Term Exam (Spring 2013) Saturday May 25, 2013
Final Exam (Spring 2013) Saturday July 20, 2013
DOWNLOAD SOLUTION HERE
loading...